Nyajaha’s Bio

photo(5)

My name is Nyajaha Denise Livingston. I’m the third generation with the name, “Denise.” I attend Cerritos College and my major is communications.  Some of the things I like doing are singing,  taking pictures of nature, writing poems, and songs. One day I want to be at a desk in my office typing away for another best seller. Or maybe singing in front of thousands of people. I’m not sure what direction I want to go yet, but I know with God, which ever way He picks I will joyfully enjoy it.  I’m a very optimistic person, I try not to see the worst in things regardless of the situation. Currently I am unemployed, unless you count babysitting. As for now though I am trying to focus on furthering my eduction. A job can wait, at least for now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

