Hey there I’m Courtney

My name is Courtney Clark, and I am a student at Cerritos College. I major in business and plan to transfer to CSLA when I’m done here. In my free time I like to write, read, workout and watch movies. I strongly dislike onions and rude people and my horoscope is an Aquarius. I have two dogs and five brothers and sisters. My favorite color is green, favorite food is cheeseburgers, and favorite movie is a tie between Transformer and Dark Knight Rises. I’m a sucker for animals and flowers and come from an extremely traditional family. I work at a bowling alley as a party host and dance almost every time I hear music. I’m never shy, talk way too much, and completely capable of speaking in different accents. I’m a simple girl but there is definitely a lot to me.

Leave a Reply

